Contact Us We'd Love to Hear From You!



Let's Get In Touch!

Do you have questions or want more information? Would you like US to contact YOU?

Just fill out the form below and we will respond shortly.


West PAsco Chamber of Commerce Building in New Port Richey Florida

West Pasco Chamber of Commerce

5443 Main Street
New Port Richey, FL. 34652

P: (727) 842-7651

E: chamber@westpasco.com

H: Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM


Henry G. "Chip" Wichmanowski
President

Email: chip@westpasco.com


Michelle Anderson
Office Manager

Email: michelle@westpasco.com


Paul Friedlander
Membership Director

Email: paul@westpasco.com


Liz Misemer
Event Coordinator

Email: liz@westpasco.com


Kym Liberty
Front Office Coordinator

Email: kym@westpasco.com