Contact Us We'd Love to Hear From You!



Let's Get In Touch!

Do you have questions or want more information? Would you like US to contact YOU?

Just fill out the form below and we will respond shortly.


West PAsco Chamber of Commerce Building in New Port Richey Florida

West Pasco Chamber of Commerce

5443 Main Street
New Port Richey, FL. 34652

P: (727) 842-7651

E: chamber@westpasco.com

H: Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM


Henry G. "Chip" Wichmanowski
President

Email: chip@westpasco.com


Monique Malan
Administrative Coordinator

Email: monique@westpasco.com


Kara Graham
Membership Director

Email: kara@westpasco.com


Liz Misemer
Event Coordinator

Email: liz@westpasco.com


Patty Crist
Administrative Assistant

Email: patty@westpasco.com